Yes. All Locatify subscriptions renew automatically by default.
Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each billing period (monthly or annually), and the payment will be charged using your saved payment method.
If you don't wish to continue your subscription, you must cancel it before the next renewal date to avoid being charged for the following billing period.
Cancelling your subscription will prevent future automatic payments. You can continue using your subscription until the end of the period you have already paid for.
Would you like to cancel your subscription?
Follow our step-by-step guide: How to cancel my subscription – Locatify