Content entries and edits are automatically saved as you work. A green checkmark appears in the top-right corner of the screen when your changes have been saved. For some fields, you may need to click outside the field before the checkmark appears.
Content entries and edits are automatically saved as you work. A green checkmark appears in the top-right corner of the screen when your changes have been saved. For some fields, you may need to click outside the field before the checkmark appears.